EA have confirmed that the debut trailer for Star Wars Battlefront II will be with us on 15th April. The times being scheduled for 2:30PM ET/11:30 AM PT around 7:30 PM UK time.

The trailer will be presented during the “The Galaxywide Premiere of Star Wars Battlefront II” panel. You can watch the anticipated trailer online.